hello

I am so glad you are here. My prayer for you is this would be a place to be reminded how loved and cherished you are by God and because of that you will be set free to use your gifts for His purposes. I don’t want this blog to be about me or my ideas at all, in fact my heart was burning so much with a word I believe the Lord has given me to share with you, I can no longer hold it inside. But allow me to introduce myself first. I am a daughter and a sister-oldest in order of four girls. I am the wife to Dustin “the lawyer”, and mother to 3 little darlings: Addilyn Joy (7), Emmarie Love (4) and Harper Grace ( 1). But most importantly, I am a daughter of the King, my personal friend and confidant, Jesus Christ (you will get to know Him more too if you follow along)! “The lawyer” and I have been married for 10 years and have had our share of pain and joys along the way. Over the last couple of years, God has stirred so much in my heart I feel it is bubbling over and it is now time to share. It’s strange, I don’t even know who will come across this but I can picture each one of you in my minds eye. Jesus has placed you as a burden on my heart and I have been praying for you for months as we have prepared the launch of this…and I’m still unsure as to what “this” really is! I don’t know all that God has in store for us, but I anticipate it’s going to be pretty great…because that is who HE is.

be free. xo

Lauren

“He will feed His flock like a shepherd; He will gather the lambs with His arm, and carry them in His bosom, and gently lead those who are with young.”

Isaiah 40:11        

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Leave a Reply

