Grace for Your Race

Good Morning!

It’s Friday! Yay! The vlog this morning is a devotional in which I share about my Grandfather who won a gold medal in the 1948 Olympics.  My hope is it inspires you to keep pushing through whatever training God has you in today, and to also consider what you can place in your home as a gentle reminder of His truth.

 

 

be free xoxo

Lauren

“For I consider my life worth nothing to me, if only I may finish the race

and complete the task the Lord Jesus has given to me.”

Acts 20:24

 

*sources included on our YouTube Channel, don’t forget to subscribe!

 

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Leave a Reply

