An Easter Special: my story of resurrection after miscarriage

Whew. This was hard.  Today I’m sharing my story on what God has done in my heart over the past 3 years all beginning with my miscarriage.  I hope it encourages a hurting heart out there.  Be warned: it’s long, so you may need to listen in segments.

 

 

“Surely He has borne our griefs and carried our sorrows; yet we esteemed Him stricken, smitten by God and afflicted.  But He was wounded for our transgressions, He was bruised for our iniquities; the chastisement for our peace was upon Him, and by His stripes we are healed.”

Isaiah 53:4-5

 

Happy Easter! He is risen! He is risen indeed!

be free xoxoxo

Lauren

Leave a Reply

