How to Pot a Plant

I love plants.  I suppose I inherited this love from my mom (you should see her garden..maybe a little tour is coming later this summer).  The older I get, the more I appreciate the different colors, textures, and flowers on different plants.  I love the reminder they bring that my Heavenly Father made them, and find such inspiration from His creation when I create in my home.  I think Harper inherited this love too, she always seems to notice the new plant that finds a home in our yard or home.

In the video today I am sharing the basics of how to pot a plant, and giving you a couple of container inspirations.  They are very simple, intended for the beginner gardener, but will hopefully bring a little inspiration to the seasoned one as well.  I hope this inspires you to add a little life to your patio this weekend!

 

 

be free to garden!

xoxoxox

Lauren

Leave a Reply

